National Federation Coaches Awards

The New Jersey State Interscholastic Athletic Association (NJSIAA) and the New Jersey Scholastic Coaches Association (NJSCA) are pleased to announce that the National Federation of Coaches and the National Federation of Officials Awards will be presented during today's Annual NJSCA Hall of Fame Luncheon Program.

The following coaches have been recognized and selected for their distinguished background, experience, service, and promotion of their sport at the state and national levels.

NFCA Honorees, Sports, and Schools

Coach's Name	School	Award/Sport
	Sectional Winners	
Charles Chelednik	Holmdel HS	Girls Tennis
James DeSarno	Westfield HS	Football
Matt Green	Teaneck HS	Boys Swimming & Diving
Thomas Mason	Penns Grove HS	Boys Cross Country
Tim Mooney	Ridge HS	Girls Cross Country
Clint Andrew Pazdera	New Providence HS	Girls Basketball
Stanley Woods	Emerson HS/Park Ridge HS	Wrestling
Contributor Awards		
Jim Hague		National Contributor
John Petraglia		NJSCA State Contributor
	State Coaches of the Year	
Joseph Albanese	New Milford HS	Girls Soccer
Ted Ayre	Tenafly HS	Boys Golf
Jeff Bigas	Morristown HS	Boys Lacrosse
Jason Carcich	Wayne Valley HS	Boys Volleyball
Peter Dunn	Old Tappan HS	Girls Winter Track
Tom Eagleson	North Bergen HS	Softball
Ali Good	Oak Knoll School	Field Hockey
George Horne	Winslow Twp HS / Kingsway HS	Girls Spring Track & Field
Mark Klimek	Pennsauken HS	Boys Bowling
Bill Kusch	Red Bank Catholic HS	Girls Golf
Nick Mariniello	Hudson Catholic HS	Boys Basketball
Michael Parker	Bishop Eustace Prep	Girls Swimming & Diving
Mark Pieklo	Garfield HS	Boys Soccer
Sheila Rivera	Secaucus HS	Volleyball
Brian Rodak	Indian Hills HS	Boys Winter Track
Johanna Snedeker	Montgomery HS	Fencing
Gregory Trotter	Roxbury HS	Baseball
Pat Verney	Montclair HS	Boys Ice Hockey
Michael Walsh	Summit HS	Girls Lacrosse
Irv Wolf	Cherry Hill West HS	Girls Bowling
Elmer Zimmerman	West Milford HS	Boys Tennis